Oi, Legarde!! NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There I was having a lovely Saturday morning Lie In with Mrs B’stard, but I just couldn’t resist having a look at the internet on me phone, only to read about the “wicked snow queens” latest outburst.

F**k off  Lagarde. You psychopath. You can’t pay back money that never existed in the first place you knobhead.

You gave us invisible money. We spent it. Deal with it!

Come on Greece. Lead the way. Basic Income Guarantee & APT Tax. Carpe Diem!!!!!!!!

If Legarde really did mean it, when this spouted forth from her frozen wasteland of a mind –  ” I think more of the little kids from a school in a little village in Niger who get teaching two hours a day, sharing one chair for three of them, and who are very keen to get an education. I have them in my mind all the time. Because I think they need even more help than the people in Athens.”

then she would waste no time at all in introducing the Universal Unconditional Basic Income Guarantee and fund it with the Automated Payment Transaction Tax.

Boy would I love the chance to debate this issue with The Senile old Runt and her sidekicks live on tele. they know there is no argument against it.

So Come on Greece Seize the Moment, tell the IMF to go fuck itself, print your own currency, pay a Basic Income to all your citizens and fund it with APT tax. This Is Our Chance!!!!!!!!

Failing that, you can trust the Bristolians to do it for you all instead.

Talking about the Mayoral Election again, I see that I’m up against Jeremy Hunt for the Tory nomination. Don’t fancy my chances much though.

Do you?

Live Love Dream

Corrupt Self Serving Lying Thieving B’stard

2 thoughts on “Oi, Legarde!! NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

